When

October 15 to December 17, 2020

Where

The Leisure Life Centre, 34 Kent Street, East Victoria Park

Who

18+ Adults

Register Interest

Outcomes

  • Learn new recreation skills
  • Make new friends
  • Improve your health and well-being
  • Socialise in your community and have fun!

Event Schedule

  • Thursday, 15th October – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 22nd October – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 29th October – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 5th November – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 12th November – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 19th November – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 26th November – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 3rd December – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 10th December – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 17th December – 12:45pm – 2:45pm

When

October 15 to December 17, 2020

Where

The Leisure Life Centre, 34 Kent Street, East Victoria Park

Who

18+ Adults

Register Interest

Become a Play On member

Enjoy the year round benefits of our Play On Membership that will give you access to a wide range of disability services across WA. This will include state championships, exciting community activities and equipment loan packs.

Enquire about Joining