When

July 20 to September 21, 2023

Where

The Leisurelife Centre, 34 Kent Street East Victoria Park

Get directions

Who

18+ Adults

Register Interest

Outcomes

  • Learn new recreation skills
  • Learn new cooking and art skills
  • Make new friends
  • Improve your health and well-being
  • Socialise in your community and have fun!

 

Event Schedule

  • Thursday, 20th July – 12:45 – 2:45 pm
  • Thursday, 27th July – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 3th August – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 10th August – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 17th August – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 24th August – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 31st August – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 7th September – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 14th September – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 21st September – 12:45pm – 2:45pm

 

When

July 20 to September 21, 2023

Where

The Leisurelife Centre, 34 Kent Street East Victoria Park

Get directions

Who

18+ Adults

Register Interest

Become a Play On member

Sign up to attend a Play On Xperience and you will receive your Play On memberships!

The Play On Membership will give you access to a wide range of disability services across WA. This will include state championships, exciting community activities and equipment loan packs.

Enquire about Joining