When

July 30 to October 1, 2021

Who

18+ Adults

Register Interest

Outcomes

  • Learn new recreation skills
  • Learn new cooking and art skills
  • Make new friends
  • Improve your health and well-being
  • Socialise in your community and have fun!

Event Schedule

  • Thursday, 30th July – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 6th August – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 13th August – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 20th August –  12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 27th August – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 3rd September – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 10th September – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 17th September – 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 24th September –  12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 1st October – 12:45pm – 2:45pm

 

DOWNLOAD FLYER/FORMS

Term 3 – All Abilities Recreation Sports Skills Flyer (pdf)

When

July 30 to October 1, 2021

Who

18+ Adults

Register Interest

Become a Play On member

Sign up to attend a Play On Xperience and you will receive your Play On memberships!

The Play On Membership will give you access to a wide range of disability services across WA. This will include state championships, exciting community activities and equipment loan packs.

Enquire about Joining